About BTTF

Staff

 

Janice Zaballero, Executive Director
janice@the-bttf.org

Julia A. Smith, M.D., Ph.D., BTTF Medical Director
Julia.Smith@nyumc.org

Hadassah Backman, Special Projects
hadassahb@the-bttf.org

Rana Lamisa, Senior Associate
rana@the-bttf.org

Elissa Pena, Senior Associate
elissa@the-bttf.org

 

General Contact
contact@the-bttf.org